Life Groups

Life Group Splash


Our Life Groups consist of around 6 - 12 people from our church family or those who want to know more about Christianity. Due to the Covid crisis our Lifegroup are currently meeting online via Zoom.
 
Each group is unique, reflecting the diversity, life stage and interests of its members, and all have a common goal of helping each other grow closer to God and serve our community with the love of Christ. 

The groups currently running are as follows:

Tuesday 7pm. Leader: Bev Marshall.  For more details contact beverley.marshall@me.com 

Tuesday 8pm. Leaders: Dan and Siân Brockway. For more details contact dan.brockway@tamworth-elim.org.uk or sianbrockway@gmail.com 

Wednesday 8.30pm. Leaders: Tim and Tanja Pearson. For more details contact tim_pearson@live.co.uk or thoogstrate@hotmail.com 

Wednesday 7.30pm. Leaders: Linda Reynolds / Paul Burns. For more details contact: linda.reynolds9@icloud.com or paul.burns97@googlemail.com
 
Wednesday 7.30pm. Leaders: Tim and Joy Beaumont. For more detail contact timb@nemogroup.co.uk or joybeaumont11@hotmail.com 

Thursday 8pm. Leaders: Tim and Deb Rawlings. More more details contact tdrawlings@aol.com or debbie.rawlings69@gmail.com 

Wednesday 7.00 to 8.30pm. (For ages 16-18) Leader: Amy Rawlings. Contact for more details amy.rawlings@tamworth-elim.org.uk

LADIES' FELLOWSHIP GROUP (presently meeting on zoom). 
Saturday 11.00am. Leader: Liz Patterson. Contact for more details visionary.training@hotmail.com 

If you would like to join a Life Group feel free to contact the group leaders directly.